Home Home Contact Us Sitemap Search Masthead Deutsch

Die Forschungsbereiche
Completed Research Programs (before 2010)
Pages Marchked with a * are available in German only.


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kocka
Research Professorship: Historical Social Sciences (closed September 30, 2009)
Prof. Dr. Kai A. Konrad
Research Unit: Market Processes and Governance (closed July 31, 2009)
>  Prof. Dr. Lord Ralf Dahrendorf
Research Professorship: Social and Political Theory (closed June 17, 2009)
>  Prof. Dr. Günther Schmid
Research Unit: Labor Market Policy and Employment (closed March 31, 2008)
>  Prof. Dr. Ariane Berthoin Antal
Research Unit: Innovation and Organization (closed February 29, 2008)
  Dr. habil. Karen Schönwälder
Programme on Intercultural Conflicts and Societal Integration (closed October 31, 2007)
Dr. Thomas R. Cusack
Research Group: Institutions, States, and Markets (closed July 31, 2007)
Prof. David Soskice
Research Professorship: Political Economy of Industrial Change (closed July 31, 2007)
Prof. Lars-Hendrik Röller, Ph.D.
Research Unit: Competition and Industrial Change (closed  March 31, 2007)
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang van den Daele
Research Unit: Civil Society and Transnational Networks (closed September 30, 2005)
Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dieter Eberwein
Working Group: International Politics (closed September 30, 2004)
Prof. Dr. Werner Meske *
Working Group: Transformation of Science Systems * (closed September 30, 2003)
>  Prof. Dr. Udo E. Simonis
Research Professorship: Environmental Policy (closed March 31, 2003)
>  Prof. Dr. Hans-Dieter Klingemann
Research Unit: Institutions and Social Change (closed March 31, 2003)
>  Prof. Dr. Ulrich Jürgens
Research Unit: Regulation of Work (closed December 31, 2002)
>  Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Zapf *
Social Structure and Social Reporting * (closed September 30, 2002)
Prof. Dr. Bernward Joerges *
Working Group: Metropolitan City Studies (closed September 30, 2002)

Inter-unit group: Gender, Work, Organization * (closed June 30, 2002)
>  Prof. David Soskice
Research Unit: Economic Change and Employment (closed December 12, 2001)

Prof. Dr. Max Kaase
Research Professorship: Comparative Study of Democracy (closed September 30, 2000)

Inter-unit group: Work & Ecology * (closed December 12, 1999)

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Horst Albach
Research Unit: Marchket Dynamics * (closed September 30, 1999)

Project: Kulturraum Internet (closed December 12, 1998)

Last change: 2010-04-26 09:47